Weekly Game Experience

Germaximus's Video Game World

I’ve decided to write about my gaming experiences each week. Since I tend to play several different games at a time, it makes it hard for me to “review” most of them after I’ve finally completed one. So before I get into my full reviews, I wanted to offer up my thoughts on games I’m recently playing but haven’t completed. Or in this case, a game I have beaten but played over such a long period of time I can’t really give it a full review. I will of course be writing with the intention of leaving out spoilers.

Medal of Honor: Warfighter

Recently I completed the game Medal of Honor: Warfighter. The most memorable parts of that game for me were the driving levels. They were beautiful, graphics wise. Some of the cities you drive through were very pretty but mostly it was just the traffic you drive past…

View original post 1,451 more words

Leave a Reply

